Contact us

Norway

Norway

Norway

CEO | Ståle Strømsodd

Tel: +47 9004 9030
stale.stromsodd@abletec.com

 

Finance & Logistics | Kjersti Flåm

Tel: +47 4085 3050
kjersti.flam@abletec.com

 

R&D Manager | Arild Ulleland

Tel: +47 9541 5809
arild.ulleland@abletec.com

 

R&D Engineer | Raymond Nilsen

Tel: +47 9769 9998
raymond.nilsen@abletec.com

 

Service Engineer | Henry Holmboe

Tel: +47 9541 5289
henry.holmboe@abletec.com

Sweden

Sweden

Sweden

Abletec AB

Sales Area Manager | Ståle Strømsodd

Tel: +47 9004 9030

stale.stromsodd@abletec.com 

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Abletec Ltd. 

20/F Central Tower

28 Queens Road, Central

Hong Kong

 

VP Operations | Hans Fredrik Bredesen

Tel: +852 5108 7506

hans.bredesen@abletec.com

General enquiries

Abletec AS (HQ)
Hvervenmoveien 49
N-3511 Hønefoss, Norway

Sales: sales@abletec.com

Logistics: info@abletec.com

R&D: arild.ulleland@abletec.com

Service: service@abletec.com

Operations: hans.bredesen@abletec.com

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Tel: +47 3210 9500