Contact us

ABLETEC AS

Hvervenmoveien 49
N-3511 HØNEFOSS
NORWAY


Tel: +47 3210 9500

ABLETEC AS (R&D)

Mosseveien 60
N-1640 RÅDE
NORWAY


Tel: +47 3210 9500

ABLETEC LIMITED

20/F Central Tower
28 Queen's Road, Central
HONG KONG


Tel: +852 5108 7506

Inge Flaten | CEO
+47 9305 7269
inge.flaten@abletec.com

Kjersti Flåm | Finance & Logistics
+47 4085 3050
kjersti.flam@abletec.com

Arild Ulleland | R&D Manager
+47 9541 5809
arild.ulleland@abletec.com

Arild Kristiansen | Quality / NPI Manager
+47 9015 9851
arild.kristiansen@abletec.com

Raymond Nilsen | R&D Engineer
+47 9769 9998
raymond.nilsen@abletec.com

Laszlo Kuritar | R&D Engineer
+47 4617 4009
laszlo.kuritar@abletec.com

Henry Holmboe | Service Engineer
+47 9541 5289
henry.holmboe@abletec.com

Inge Flaten | Area Sales Manager
+47 9305 7269
inge.flaten@abletec.com

Hans Fr. Bredesen | VP Operations
+852 5108 7506
hans.bredesen@abletec.com