Contact us

Norway

Norway

Norway

CEO: Ståle Strømsodd

Tel: +47 900 49 030
stale.stromsodd@abletec.com

Finance&Logistics: Kjersti Flåm

Tel: +47 408 53 050
kjersti.flam@abletec.com

R&D Manager: Kenneth Skogen

Tel: +47 954 15 809
kenneth.skogen@abletec.com

R&D Engineer: Raymond Nilsen

Tel: +47 976 99 998
raymond.nilsen@abletec.com

Service Engineer: Henry Holmboe

Tel: +47 954 15 289
henry.holmboe@abletec.com

Sweden

Sweden

Sweden

Abletec AB 

 

Sales Area Manager:

Ståle Strømsodd

Tel: +47 900 49 030

stale.stromsodd@abletec.com 

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Abletec Ltd. 

20/F Central Tower

28 Queens Road, Central

Hong Kong

 

VP Operations: Hans Fredrik Bredesen

Tel: +852 5108 7506

hans.bredesen@abletec.com

General enquiries

Abletec AS (HQ)
Hvervenmoveien 49
N-3511 Hønefoss, Norway

Sales: sales@abletec.com

Logistics: info@abletec.com

R&D: kenneth.skogen@abletec.com

Service: service@abletec.com

Operations: hans.bredesen@abletec.com

Tel: +47 32 10 95 00